Professional
Sales promotion
Safe
ONE FOX DIGITAL Digital Sales Websites ONLINE STORES Professional, Sales Promoting, Safe

ONE FOX NEWS

ONE FOX NEWS

We support the economy in times of pandemic

21. January 2021|

We build you a free webshop! Convince yourself now of our unique win-win offer. The ongoing Corona pandemic and its associated rules have hit our economy hard. To support local businesses, we at one fox have launched an innovative program that supports businesses in digital distribution, - because ...

one fox Online stores – sales promotion

6. January 2021|

Lease webshops from as little as €125 per month. Not only in times of Corona is having your own online store an advantage - more sales, more customers and more success with your own web store tailored to you. Statistically, you will achieve a higher turnover of more ...

FROM STARTUP TO CORPORATE

Building over 400 websites, online stores & sales pages

Construction & optimization of
7 Group websites

Creation of
over 58 startup websites
including CI

Professional web concepts

Digitalization plays an important role today. Whether you are just planning a business or have been a big player for years – for startups and corporations alike, it is a must-have to be professionally and modernly represented on the web. one fox offers your company intelligent and sales-promoting web concepts that not only strengthen sales, also connect your business to the digital age.

Building over 400 websites, online stores & sales pages

Construction & optimization of
7 Group websites

Creation of
over 58 startup websites
including CI

Professional web concepts

Digitalization plays an important role today. Whether you are just planning a business or have been a big player for years – for startups and corporations alike, it is a must-have to be professionally and modernly represented on the web. one fox offers your company intelligent and sales-promoting web concepts that not only strengthen sales, also connect your business to the digital age.

FROM PRODUCT PAGE TO ONLINE STORE

Digital sales concepts

As individual as your business. Our digital concepts accommodate a wide variety of web solutions tailored to your needs. From a sales-promoting landing page, where customers can find out about a product, to a fully comprehensive online store including direct payments and invoicing.

Online stores

More sales, more customers, more success with your own customized online store.

Product landing pages

Landing pages are product-related web pages that prompt potential customers to take an action.

Digital sales concepts

As individual as your business. Our digital concepts accommodate a wide variety of web solutions tailored to your needs. From a sales-promoting landing page, where customers can find out about a product, to a fully comprehensive online store including direct payments and invoicing.

Online store

More sales, more customers, more success with your own customized online store.

Product landing pages

Landing pages are product-related web pages that prompt potential customers to take an action.

The digital agency in
Frankfurt am Main & Hanau

SMALL BUSINESSES &
STARTUPS

+

MIDSIZE
COMPANIES

+

GROUPS &
CONCERNS

+

THE DIGITAL MARKET

Corona situation: these companies are hiring

19. January 2021|

Despite the Corona crisis, there are still companies that are currently hiring employees. Here is a list of companies with at least 50 vacancies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, each sorted by the number of positions advertised (as of January 18, 2021).

politik-digital: Redesigning learning – when, if not now?

19. January 2021|

Unfortunately, there is still no central platform with concepts, information, tips, etc. from the Ministries of Education or the Conference of Ministers of Education for the design of learning and school at Corona times in Germany. Schools are left to themselves to design concepts ...

THE DIGITAL MARKET

Go to Top

Professionell
Verkaufsfördernd
Sicher
ONE FOX DIGITAL one fox - Digitalagentur Digitalvertrieb Websites one fox - Digitalagentur ONLINESHOPS Professionell, Verkaufsfördernd, Sicher

ONE FOX NEWS

ONE FOX NEWS

Wir unterstützen die Wirtschaft in Zeiten der Pandemie

21. Januar 2021|

Wir bauen Ihnen einen kostenlosen Webshop! Überzeugen Sie sich jetzt von unserem einmaligen Win-Win-Angebot. Die anhaltende Corona-Pandemie und die damit verbundenen Regeln haben unsere Wirtschaft schwer getroffen. Zur Unterstützung lokaler Geschäfte haben wir bei one fox ein innovatives Programm ins Leben gerufen, das Unternehmen im digitalen Vertrieb unterstützt, - ...

one fox Onlineshops – verkaufsfördernd

6. Januar 2021|

Webshops schon ab 125 € pro Monat leasen. Nicht nur in Zeiten von Corona ist ein eigener Onlineshop von Vorteil - mehr Umsatz, mehr Kunden und mehr Erfolg mit einem eigenen, auf Sie zugeschnittenen Webshop. Statistisch gesehen erzielen Sie einen höheren Umsatz von mehr als +31 %. Das Hauptargument ...

VON STARTUP BIS KONZERN

Bau von über 400 Websites, Onlineshops & Vertriebspages

Aufbau & Optimierung von
7 Konzernwebseiten

Erstellung von
über 58 Startup Webseiten
inklusive CI-Erstellung

Professionelle Webkonzepte

Die Digitalisierung spielt heute eine wichtige Rolle. Ob Sie gerade ein Business planen oder seit Jahren ein Big Player sind – Für Startups und Konzerne gleichermaßen ist es ein Must-have, professionell und modern im Web vertreten zu sein. one fox bietet Ihrem Unternehmen intelligente und verkaufsfördernde Webkonzepte, die nicht nur den Vertrieb stärken sondern Ihr Business an das digitale Zeitalter anschließen.

Bau von über 400 Websites, Onlineshops & Vertriebspages

Aufbau & Optimierung von
7 Konzernwebseiten

Erstellung von
über 58 Startup Webseiten
inklusive CI-Erstellung

Professionelle Webkonzepte

Die Digitalisierung spielt heute eine wichtige Rolle. Ob Sie gerade ein Business planen oder seit Jahren ein Big Player sind – Für Startups und Konzerne gleichermaßen ist es ein Must-have, professionell und modern im Web vertreten zu sein. one fox bietet Ihrem Unternehmen intelligente und verkaufsfördernde Webkonzepte, die nicht nur den Vertrieb stärken sondern Ihr Business an das digitale Zeitalter anschließen.

VON PRODUKTSEITE BIS ONLINESHOP

Digitale Vertriebskonzepte

So individuell wie Ihr Business. Unsere digitalen Konzepte beherbergen verschiedenste und auf Sie zugeschnittene Web-Lösungen. Von einer verkaufsfördernden Landing Page, wo sich Kunden über ein Produkt informieren können, bis hin zum vollumfänglichen Onlineshop inkl. Direkt-Zahlungen und Rechnungserstellung.

Onlineshops

Mehr Umsatz, mehr Kunden, mehr Erfolg mit einem eigenen, auf Sie zugeschnittenen Onlineshop.

Produkt Landing Pages

Landing Pages sind produktbezogene Webseiten, die potenzielle Kunden zu einer Aktion auffordern.

Digitale Vertriebskonzepte

So individuell wie Ihr Business. Unsere digitalen Konzepte beherbergen verschiedenste und auf Sie zugeschnittene Web-Lösungen. Von einer verkaufsfördernden Landing Page, wo sich Kunden über ein Produkt informieren können, bis hin zum vollumfänglichen Onlineshop inkl. Direkt-Zahlungen und Rechnungserstellung.

Onlineshops

Mehr Umsatz, mehr Kunden, mehr Erfolg mit einem eigenen, auf Sie zugeschnittenen Onlineshop.

Produkt Landing Pages

Landing Pages sind produktbezogene Webseiten, die potenzielle Kunden zu einer Aktion auffordern.

Die Digitalagentur in
Frankfurt am Main & Hanau

KLEINUNTERNEHMEN &
STARTUPS

+

MITTELSTÄNDISCHE
UNTERNEHMEN

+

GRUPPEN &
KONZERNE

+

DER DIGITALMARKT

Viele Unternehmen sind bei der Digitalisierung nur Zuschauer

25. Februar 2021|

Obwohl die Digitalisierung zahlreiche Vorteile mit sich bringt, fällt es vielen Unternehmen schwer die Digitalisierung erfolgreich voranzutreiben. Einer aktuellen Studie zufolge scheitert die Mehrheit an der Umsetzung einer Digitalstrategie.

Corona Situation: Diese Unternehmen stellen ein

19. Januar 2021|

Trotz Coronakrise gibt es nach wie vor Unternehmen, die derzeit Mitarbeiter:innen einstellen. Hier finden Sie eine Liste von Unternehmen mit mindestens 50 offenen Stellen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz, jeweils sortiert nach Anzahl der ausgeschriebenen Positionen (Stand: 18. Januar 2021).

DER DIGITALMARKT

Nach oben